Contact Us - Addison County Conversations

Addison County Conversations

Community Resources

ONE TO ONE SUPPORT

Suzanne Forsell, SASH Nurse - Addison County Home Health & Hospice – 802-388-7259 or sforsell@achhh.org

Jane Smith, MSW - Addison County Home Health & Hospice – 802-388-7259 or jsmith@achhh.org

Lynette O’Brien – Helen Porter Social Worker - 802-388-4001 x-113 or lobrien@hphrc.org

Karen Russell – Helen Porter Social Worker – 802-388-4001 x-114 or krussell@hphrc.org

Michele O’Neill – Blueprint/Community Health Team Behavioral Health Specialist – 802-382-3468 x-2 or moneill@portermedical.org

Champlain Valley Agency on Aging- 1-800-642-5119

4 social workers at Elderly Services: Pat Carpenter, Nancy Conant, Joanne Corbett, Judy English – 802- 388-3983 mail@elderlyservice.org (subject line: social worker)

Priscilla Baker – Hospice Volunteer Services Program Director – 802-388-4111 or pbaker@hospicevs.org

Laurie Borden – Porter Medical Center – 802-388-4701 or lborden@portermedical.org

FOR BOOKLETS:

Start the Conversation: Maureen Conrad – Addison County Home Health & Hospice – 802-388-7259 

Advanced Directives: Laurie Borden – Porter Medical Center – 802-388-4701 or lborden@portermedical.org

FOR PUBLIC PRESENTATIONS:

 Maureen Conrad – Addison County Home Health & Hospice – 802-388-7259 

Laurie Borden – Porter Medical Center – 802-388-4701 or lborden@portermedical.org


Web Hosting by FatCow

The new CSS cleaner allows you to organize your style sheets.